Logo Utrecht University

Embodied Design

Team Members

 

 

 

dr. Arthur Bakker
Associate Professor, Mathematics – Freudenthal Institute – Mathematics Education
A.Bakker4@uu.nl

 

 

dr. Marieke van der Schaaf.
Associate Professor, Education & Pedagogy – Education
M.F.vanderSchaaf@uu.nl

   

prof. dr. Dor Abrahamson,
Full Professor, University of California, Berkeley
dor@berkeley.edu

   

dr. Shakila Shayan,
Postdoctoral Researcher, Education & Pedagogy – Education
S.Shayan@uu.nl

   

Rosa Alberto, Msc.
PhD Student, Freudenthal Institute – Mathematics Education
r.a.alberto@uu.nl

 

 

prof. dr. Paul Drijvers
Full Professor, Mathematics – Freudenthal Institute – Mathematics Education
p.drijvers@uu.nl

 

 

dr. Michiel Doorman
Associate Professor, Mathematics – Freudenthal Institute – Mathematics Education

m.doorman@uu.nl

 

 

dr. Anna Shvarts,
Postdoctoral Researcher, Mathematics – Freudenthal Institute – Mathematics Education

a.y.shvarts@uu.nl

 

 

 

Gitte van Helden

Internship student, Mathematics – Freudenthal Institute – Mathematics Education